Listas de remarketing en Google Analytics

El remarketing con Google Analytics permite realizar un seguimiento de las personas que ya han visitado su sitio web y ofrecer un contenido del anuncio especialmente orientado a los intereses manifestados durante esas visitas. Por ejemplo, un grupo de visitantes que hayan dedicado tiempo buscando un determinado producto pero que no hayan comprado nada, quizás vayan viendo anuncios de ese producto. A un grupo de visitantes que hayan añadido artículos a su carrito sin formalizar la compra, quizás se les ofrezca un cupón de descuento o de gastos de envío gratis. Un grupo de visitantes que han comprado han demostrado no solo un interés por sus productos, si no también una intencionalidad de compra. Por lo tanto, tiene la oportunidad de vender productos o servicios adicionales en los que puedan estar interesados (venta cruzada).

https://support.google.com/analytics/bin/answer.py?hl=es&answer=2611268&topic=2611283&rd=1&utm_medium=email&utm_source=newsletter&utm_campaign=febadvanced&utm_content=es_419

,

  1. #1 por Carlos el 30/03/2013 - 02:44

    Hi! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects?
    Appreciate it!

  2. #2 por best umbrella el 01/04/2013 - 08:27

    Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your web
    site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account
    your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing on your feeds and even I success you get right of entry to persistently quickly.

  3. #3 por Candy el 02/04/2013 - 14:10

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog
    that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  4. #4 por ganar dinero desde casa manualidades el 02/04/2013 - 17:19

    Hi, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, awesome blog!

  5. #5 por it support in toronto el 02/04/2013 - 20:21

    Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular
    post! It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  6. #6 por Gertie el 02/04/2013 - 23:57

    It’s amazing designed for me to have a website, which is valuable in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  7. #7 por top it services in toronto el 03/04/2013 - 22:56

    I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes
    it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a designer to create your theme?

    Fantastic work!

    • #8 por victobit el 16/04/2013 - 07:57

      This theme is free and very easy your configuration.

  8. #9 por toronto it support el 04/04/2013 - 04:21

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This piece
    of writing posted at this site is really good.

  9. #10 por rainbow riches el 04/04/2013 - 21:13

    Very good post. I’m experiencing some of these issues as well..

  10. #11 por web designing company el 07/04/2013 - 21:25

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  11. #12 por cornwall web design el 10/04/2013 - 21:06

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers however this
    post is actually a good piece of writing, keep it up.

  12. #13 por Cratester el 11/04/2013 - 02:34

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back at some point.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice weekend!

Responder

