Alerta SEO: ¿Es la patente de modificación de resultados de Google el nuevo “sandbox”?

Parece que Google conociera que durante el mes de agosto las empresas bajan la guardia y se encuentran “a medio gas” para pillarnos desprevenidos con nuevos cambios que afectan profundamente a todos los que trabajamos como consultores SEO. El verano pasado fue la implementación de la primera versión de Panda junto con un cambio en la forma del cómputo de visitantes únicos y sesiones en Google Analytics que difuminó por unos días el impacto que la nueva actualización del algoritmo podía haber tenido sobre muchos sitios Web.

http://www.humanlevel.com/articulos/posicionamiento-natural-buscadores/seo-patente-transicio-resultados-sandbox-google.html?goback=%2Egde_2350522_member_154868367

, , , ,

  1. #1 por mcallen web design el 13/09/2012 - 04:26

    This piece of writing is in fact a good one it assists new net users,
    who are wishing for blogging.

  2. #2 por Shelli el 15/09/2012 - 03:05

    I blog often and I genuinely appreciate your information.
    This great article has truly peaked my interest.
    I’m going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  3. #3 por グッチ バッグ el 15/09/2012 - 12:22

    I simply couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the usual info an individual provide to your guests? Is gonna be back ceaselessly to check up on new posts

  4. #4 por 通販サイト el 16/09/2012 - 04:49

    Hi, I log on to your blog daily. Your writing style is awesome, keep doing what you’re doing!

  5. #6 por click this link to go to their website el 18/09/2012 - 18:24

    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your wonderful post.
    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  6. #7 por here you go el 18/09/2012 - 18:49

    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for sports

  7. #8 por Dominique el 19/09/2012 - 00:04

    If some one desires expert view regarding running a blog afterward i
    advise him/her to visit this webpage, Keep up the
    pleasant work.

  8. #9 por internet television providers el 19/09/2012 - 03:23

    Now I am going away to do my breakfast, later
    than having my breakfast coming over again to read further news.

  9. #10 por dog school el 20/09/2012 - 08:34

    Definitely, what a splendid blog and informative posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.
    Best Regards!

  10. #11 por Raphael el 20/09/2012 - 12:48

    Pretty! This was an extremely wonderful post. Thank you for supplying this information.

  11. #12 por butt exercise dvd el 20/09/2012 - 14:03

    I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this increase.

  12. #13 por spdr gold trust etf el 20/09/2012 - 21:47

    Spot on with this write-up, I truly believe that this web site needs much more attention.
    I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!

  13. #14 por blogging for money el 22/09/2012 - 09:54

    Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Very useful info particularly the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and good luck.

  14. #15 por click the link to visit their site el 23/09/2012 - 16:23

    Appreciation to my father who stated to me concerning this web site, this weblog
    is in fact remarkable.

  15. #16 por recycle el 23/09/2012 - 21:34

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed people on this subject, but you seem like you know what you’re talking about!

    Thanks

  16. #17 por is cottage cheese good for you el 24/09/2012 - 10:13

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Appreciate it

  17. #18 por Self Employment Ideas el 24/09/2012 - 14:03

    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

  18. #19 por seo google optimization el 24/09/2012 - 20:06

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog
    and wonderful style and design.

  19. #20 por work at home jobs scam el 25/09/2012 - 13:55

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of
    house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled
    upon this website. Reading this info So i am satisfied to express
    that I’ve an incredibly good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to don?t fail to remember this web site and give it a glance on a continuing basis.

  20. #21 por Squash zasady el 25/09/2012 - 15:45

    I visit daily a few sites and information sites to
    read articles, however this weblog offers feature based writing.

  21. #22 por Lucy el 28/09/2012 - 03:51

    you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a excellent task on this matter!

Responder

