Cómo optimizar su sitio de WordPress para SEO?

SEO u optimización de los motores de búsqueda puede ser la pieza del éxito de tu página de WordPress. Los motores de búsqueda son enormemente vitales en el planeta de hoy ya que éstos ayudan a los clientes a hallar finalmente la información que precisan. Esto puede traer la mayoría de tu tráfico a tu sitio de WordPress. Utilizar las voces claves ajustadas es el componente primordial para cualquier campaña de SEO.

http://www.pysnnoticias.com/2012/06/20/como-optimizar-su-sitio-de-wordpress-para-seo-palabras-clave/

, ,

  1. #1 por marketing on reddit el 15/07/2012 - 11:25

    Always good to uncover a new site this excellent! I will be coming back for certain!

  2. #2 por website analyzer el 20/07/2012 - 18:29

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste
    your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when
    you could be giving us something informative to read?

  3. #3 por google internet marketing el 21/07/2012 - 10:22

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
    keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. All the best

  4. #4 por affordable website promotion el 21/07/2012 - 18:13

    I never, ever would have believed I would be required to be familiar
    with this, but thank goodness for google, right?

  5. #5 por create website wordpress el 21/07/2012 - 18:14

    Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

  6. #6 por web analyzer el 21/07/2012 - 22:59

    I totally am in awe of this post. definitely going to need to remember
    to add this to my blogroll.

  7. #7 por search engine top rankings el 22/07/2012 - 13:18

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i
    own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam comments?
    If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.

    • #8 por victobit el 25/07/2012 - 07:55

      But I am getting quite spam, but I filtered wordpress pretty well.

  8. #9 por google marketing el 25/07/2012 - 17:17

    Thank you for this great article. This was just the thing I needed this morning.

  9. #10 por Ahir Vora el 26/07/2012 - 10:37

    Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make
    my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.

    Bless you

  10. #12 por marketing agency boston el 26/07/2012 - 12:27

    Huzzah! New update! You’ve obviously been working on your writing skills. Very well done 🙂 Thank you so much for the originality of well – you!

  11. #13 por marketing firms in massachusetts el 26/07/2012 - 16:09

    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very
    good gains. If you know of any please share. Cheers!

    • #14 por victobit el 26/07/2012 - 19:09

      I think the alts for images, titles, description, use the categories and tags for posts.

  12. #15 por seo google maps ranking el 27/07/2012 - 19:44

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based on the same ideas you discuss and would love
    to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would
    value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  13. #16 por best seo websites el 28/07/2012 - 15:27

    A thousand thanks for motivating me to go look up my own inquiry.
    Yours was way more comprehensive than mine.

  14. #17 por seo google maps el 28/07/2012 - 18:40

    Just taking a moment to let you know you have
    a brand new fan! Reading one post on your site made me absorbed
    immediately. Really, you are great!

  15. #18 por online marketing massachusetts el 29/07/2012 - 00:53

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been working with? I’m having some
    small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any solutions?

    • #19 por victobit el 02/08/2012 - 08:02

      Use last version of WordPress and don’t use widgets or pluggin whah not aprovedd WordPress.

  16. #20 por long beach seo el 29/07/2012 - 21:35

    Great site 😀 I’m so happy I stumbled here through google. gonna need to add another one to the blogroll.

Responder

